Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committees have been constituted desperately in respect of staff and students with senior faculty as chairman and staff as members of respective committee as given below.

Details of various committee members

  1. Cell to deal with redressal of Grievance of students. Dr. P Gobalakrishnan, Chairman/Convener of the committee.
  2. Cell to deal with redressal of faculty Grievances. Prof D Ashok kumar, Dept of Pharmaceutics & Chairman/Convener of the committee Dr. P Gobalakrishnan, Dept of Pharmacy.
  3. Cell to deal with a redressal of grievances of non teaching staff: Mr. P Saikumar. The aggrieved individuals (Faculty/staff/students) shall indicate the details if his/her grievance in a prescribed format (designed for the purpose) and the same to the principal, who in turn will refer the same to the chairman of the concern redressal committee.

The chairman of the committee, in constitution with the member(s) will submit the report principal, to the at the earliest possible time. The principal in turn, depending nature, magnitude and jurisdiction of the issue, will arrange for the appropriate and early measure of redressal of grievance, under the management and same will be communicate to the 'aggrieved person'.

All the proceeding of the Grievance mechanism will be suitably documented and recorded.

Name of the member Designation Position Contact Number E-mail
Dr. P Gobalakrishnan Principal Chairman 8309157678
Dr.D. Ashok kumar Professor Convener 9942795432
Mr. Ranjith singh B Rathor Professor Member 7658907374
Dr. P Kathiravan Professor Member 8309157678
Mr. V Munisekhar Assit Prof Member 9502095093
Mrs. N Ramya Asso.Prof Member 8374268686
Mr.P Saikumar Administrative officer Member 9640268686
Mr. Sivakumar D Boys Hostel warden Member 9000231393
Mrs.Subha D Girls Hostel warden Member 8885667169